All chocolates contain MILK  (unless listed as Vegan. All chocolates MAY CONTAIN NUTS & GLUTEN due to the factories handling these ingredients.
For other Allergy Advice please contact the shop.

Soybeans and products thereof

Untitled-1.jpg

Alcohol

Cereals containing gluten and products thereof

Untitled-4.jpg
Untitled-2.jpg
Untitled-3.jpg

Eggs

Untitled-5.jpg
Untitled-7.jpg

Sulphites

Untitled-6.jpg

Vegetarian

Vegan

cherry.jpg
pecan.jpg
whisky.jpg
whole cherry.jpg
orwange gin.jpg
creme .jpg
champ.jpg
rum.jpg
lime.jpg
violet.jpg
rose.jpg
cocoa.jpg
salted caramel.jpg
vaill.jpg
turkish delight.jpg
rasp.jpg
ginger c.jpg
dark amrzi.jpg
heart.jpg
orangette.jpg
espresa.jpg
dark seasalt.jpg
thumbnail_IMG_0859.jpg

Spiced Biscuit

SOYA GLUTEN, NUTS

No Added Sugar Chocolates
All chocolates contain MILK  (unless listed as Vegan), either contain tree NUTS or are made in a factory containing tree NUTS. All chocolates may contain traces of nuts so are not suitable for customers with a nut allergy.
For other Allergy Advice please contact the shop.
Untitled-1.jpg

Soybeans and products thereof

Untitled-2.jpg
Untitled-4.jpg

Cereals containing gluten and products thereof

Alcohol

Eggs

Untitled-3.jpg

Vegan

Vegetarian

Untitled-6.jpg

Sulphites

Untitled-7.jpg
Untitled-5.jpg
2.jpg
99.jpg
1.jpg
7.jpg
5.jpg
22.jpg